North Wisconsin - South Wisconsin

Lutheran Laymen’s League

"Bringing Christ to the Nations and the Nations to the Church"

Save The New Website Address: 

South Wisconsin Board 

Thomas Beineke - President

Peggy Kraase - Secretary

Mark Ramel -Treasurer

Pastor Thomas Feiertag - Pastoral Adviser 

 The Following Board members:

Gordon Giese

Norm Kamrath

Fred Kaun

Vicki Maaske

Ed Perkinss

Mike Philips.


Joseph J Siegel - Webmaster and Website Adviser